Yoga Class Schedule

All Group Classes Listed Below

B Lifted Training 2021  Yoga Class Schedule 

CURRENTLY STREAMING ONLINE ONLY

 

 

Yin / Restorative Yoga (Deep Stretching and Relaxing)

@B Lifted STREAMING ONLINE

Tuesday

5pm-6pm MST

7pm-7pm EST

Yin / Restorative Yoga (Deep Stretching and Relaxing)

@B Lifted STREAMING ONLINE 

Thursday

4pm – 5pm MST

6pm – 7pm EST

Yin / Restorative Yoga (Deep Stretching and Relaxing)

@B Lifted  STREAMING ONLINE

Sunday

1pm-2pm MST

3pm – 4pm EST

What’s the #1 most powerful practice to reduce unnecessary suffering in our lives? YOGA

 

Danielle Caudill is a Registered Yoga Instructor.

Danielle Caudill is a Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT) with Yoga Alliance, which acknowledges the completion of a yoga teacher training with a Registered Yoga School (RYS).